Schulkreis Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Ebnet Ost 071 352 31 70  
Ebnet West 071 351 33 12 jann.eberhart@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Ifang 071 351 59 67 Kathrin.Sutter@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Kreuzweg 071 351 43 93 Felix.Zinsli@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Landhaus 071 351 15 55 Xavier.Scherrer@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Langelen 071 351 44 46 Peter.Brassel@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Moos 071 351 49 35 sonja.graber@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Müli 071 351 44 12 David.Meili@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Saum 071 351 51 10 Silvia.Luescher@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Waisenhaus 071 352 39 90 Markus.Baumann@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Wilen 071 351 70 60 Andrea.Galli@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Zentrum Werken 071 351 21 39 Engelbert.Schuler@schule-herisau.ar.ch
Gedruckt am 03.03.2021 05:30:24